I scream, you scream…

We all scream for ice cream!

And I can’t say I didn’t scream a little when I first tried this recipe.  Home made ice cream I can have every night because it’s so healthy?  Yes, please!  I basically follow the original recipe when I make it, but I leave out the sweetener- I prefer it that way.  Obviously I can’t blog about the ice cream itself- it’s not mine!  But do you know what I can blog about?

My healthy badass sundaes.

Oh yes.

 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

